Contact Us

St. Francis of Assisi Parish Staff Members

Fr. Michael Bertram, OFM Capuchin
Pastor
414-374-5750 Ext: 11
Bertramm@archmil.org

Gabriela Brunton
Parish Business Manager
414-374-5750 Ext: 10
stfrancismil@gmail.com

Deacon Troy Major
414-374-5750 Ext: 13 
Franmil@archmil.org

Karen Hill
Aurora Brookens
Director of Religious Education
414-374-5750 Ext: 12
khill@chw.org
aurorab@zoosociety.org

Caroline Rodriguez
Mable Johnson
RCIA Program
johnson9544@wi.rr.com

Liza Barczyk
RCIC Program
414-374-5750 Ext: 10 
lbarczyk@wi.rr.com

Mariano Aviles
Hispanic Ministry Coordinator
tite@sbcglobal.net

Alice Samuel
Youth Ministry